Now I’ve Got Questions

Incase you were wondering, which you probably weren’t, spring break is almost here!

SPRING BREAK.

THE BEST BREAK A GAL CAN RECEIVE.

It’s the one time during the cold cold times that we get to go and trade our pale faces for tan ones. I believe the phrase “salty hair don’t care” comes into play here.

And for spring break I will be venturing to the wonderful sunny, beach area of Cancun. I’m venturing off with three of my amigas and we’re staying at the beautiful Villa Del Palmar.  

My level of excitement is too real for words right now. This is the first trip that I’ve gone on WITH someone, let alone a group of people. I’m sure it’ll be different since I won’t be able to just do whatever I want, but I’m excited to have the company.

With that in mind, I have a few questions for all you avid travelers.

  1. Should I get pesos before I leave since the exchange rate is in favor of U.S. dollars right now?
  2. How do 4 girls not kill each other for 7 days in one room?
  3. Is it safe to use bus transportation in Cancun? If not, what are my other options?

I’m hoping y’all have some encouraging words for me! Leave a comment below and help a sista out.

Enjoy this beautiful weather!

 

 

Leave a Reply

