Ciao bella, I’m back

Well, I’m back.


 

So what’s been going on?

I’ve been MIA for a while due to personal reasons. My mother was diagnosed with cancer and I devoted my time to her. She passed away two months ago and I’ve been doing everything in my power to keep my mind busy. I’ve done nothing but travel and do what I want, but as January rolls upon us my travels will stop soon and I’ll have nothing to distract me.

So bloggers, I’m back. And in her loving memory I will be going back to school, but still stay focused on my true goals of seeing the world.

Here’s another thought:

I’ve been thinking a lot about life lately (obviously), and I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s weird. It’s so weird.

And I’ve been contemplating on if I want to keep my blog solely based on travel. Well, the answer is no.

I’m continuing my writing on my adventures, travel dreams and future escapades, but I’ll also be writing about whatever might pop into my head.

So….

So, I guess I just wanted to give yall a little 411 about where I’ve been and what I plan to do. 

Leave a Reply

